Creating filtered version of banner image.


Keep Pressin On


Track List:


  1. Keep Pressin On
  2. Big Him Up
  3. I'm Gonna Love You Jesus
  4. I
  5. Praise Him
  6. Keep Pressin On (Reprise)
  7. Tic Toc
  8. Goodbye World (Special Guest Kay Morris and Joel Bishop)
  9. Abide in Me
  10. You Gotta Put On The Full Armor
  11.  Bonus Track


Join the email list!

Connect with us!!!