Creating filtered version of banner image.


It's Not Over Live

Now Available!!!!

"IT'S NOT OVER LIVE" is an exciting worship experience recorded live in Toronto, Canada. This celebration features some of the best in Toronto such as Powerhouse alumni former EMI Gospel recording artist Londa Larmond and R&B Canadian Idol finalist Toya Alexis. “It’s Not Over LIVE” is infused with high energy and worship. Highlights include "Mourning into Dancing," “Angels Cry”, “Unexpected Gift” featuring Toya Alexis, the Hip-Hop fused track “The Remedy”, and the most requested hot first single “I Choose to Rejoice” featuring Londa Larmond. This is one of the most exciting gospel projects to hit the marketplace and a must have. With songs that encourage, inspire, empower and elevate.


Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Mourning into Dancing
  3. Sing Hallelujah
  4. I Choose to Rejoice (featuring Londa Larmond)
  5. The Sweetest Name
  6. You Are Holy
  7. Angels Cry
  8. Perfect Praise (featuring Patricia Shirley)
  9. Unexpected Gift (featuring Toya Alexis)
  10. The Remedy (featuring Patricia Shirley, Londa Larmond & Toya Alexis)

Join the email list!

Connect with us!!!